Deleting an Authenticated Account

Updated 1 month ago by Eddie Chou

If you previously Authenticated an Account and you no longer want Rockerbox to connect with that account, follow these steps to remove your authentication.

  1. Go to the Digital Advertising page
  2. Go to the Connected Accounts section
  3. Find the Account you want to remove. Be sure you have the correct account, especially if you have more than one per ad platform
  4. Click the Red Trash Can button on the right-hand side
  5. Click Confirm Delete

Repeat steps 2-5 for each account you want to remove.


How did we do?